SBC Board of Governors Elections 2024

The belgian society of cinematographers SBC held their General Assembly 2024!

With great excitement, we welcome the new board members who will lead us into the future: Cringuta Pinzaru Christophe Nuyens, Colin Leveque, Philippe Vanpuyvelde (our new treasurer), and Fiona Braillon, Manu Dacosse, Anton Mertens and Xavier Van D’huynslager our newest additions. 

We are confident in their abilities and eagerly anticipate the positive impact they will make on our organization.

As they embark on a new chapter, we bid a heartfelt farewell to our esteemed board members who have dedicated themselves to SBC over the past four years. We extend our deepest gratitude to Elin Kirschfink, Johan Apers, Jo Vermaercke, Seppe Van Grieken, Michel van Laer, Pierre Gordower, and our co-chairs, Lou Berghmans & Louis-Philippe Capelle for their unwavering commitment and great achievements.

We extend our sincere appreciation to our valued partner CVP BELGIUM for graciously hosting our General Assembly, and to “Cuisine Mami” for providing delicious food that nourished both body and soul.

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.